DIRECTORY

 
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Gauer, Traci

Gordon Parks High School Principal

traci.gauer@spps.org651-744-1222
Eichten, Sharon

EHS Principal

sharon.eichten@spps.org651-744-1249
Clemmons, Eleanor

Administrator

eleanor.clemmons@spps.org651-744-3292
Johnson, Latitia

Evening High School Office Manager

latitia.johnson@spps.org651-744-1210
Abdella,Joel Science Teacher joel.abdella@spps.org651-744-1245
Andresen, Bob

Coordinator-Independent Study Program

robert.andresen@spps.org651-744-1246
Bednar, Mike Health & Phy Ed mike.bednar@spps.org651-744-1236
Betancourt, Doris Payroll Clerk doris.betancourt@spps.org651-744-1217
Brandt, Merrily

Reading/Writing Test Preparation Teacher

merrily.brandt@spps.org651-744-1250
Creager, Paul Curriculum Coordinator paul.creager@spps.org651-744-1204
Davies, Tom History Teacher tom.davies@spps.org651-744-1203
Dorwick, Peggy

Special Ed. Teacher

peggy.dorwick@spps.org651-744-1205
Duda, Andy

Head Custodian

andy.duda@spps.org651-744-1238
Durand, Michelle Nurse michelle.durand@spps.org651-744-1235
Fischer, Cynthia

Special Ed. Teacher

cynthia.fischer@spps.org651-744-1252
Fountain, Shelly Social Worker shelly.fountain@spps.org651-744-1240
Gaslin, Marty

Math Teacher

marty.gaslin@spps.org651-744-1207
Hagg, Jamie

English Teacher

james.hagg@spps.org651-744-1202
Her, Patrick

Counselor

patrick.her@spps.org651-744-1247
Her, Tong Front Office Greeter tong.her@spps.org651-744-1214
Johnson, Ted Social Studies Teacher ted.johnson@spps.org651-744-1201
Johnson, RC

Math Teacher

rc.johnson@spps.org651-744-1242
Kelley, Kathy

Peace Garden Coordinator

kathy.kelley@spps.org651-744-1216
Koetz, Lynda

Counselor's Assistant

lynda.koetz@spps.org651-744-1243
Lee, Stephanie

College/Career Counselor

stephanie.lee@spps.org651-744-3600
Lemtouni,Tarik Math Teacher tarik.lemtouni@spps.org651-744-1227
Park, Maya

English Teacher

maya.park@spps.org651-744-1230
Quintanilla, Melinda Head Clerk melinda.quintanilla@spps.org651-744-1215
Saunders, Koryn

Counselor

koryn.saunders@spps.org651-744-1241
Starr, Randy Art Teacher randy.starr@spps.org651-744-1228
Stowman, Tim Work Experience Coordinator tim.stowman@spps.org651-744-1239
Talbot, Terry Work Experience terry.talbot@spps.org651-744-1229
Tomlin, Jamie

Reading/English Teacher

jamie.tomlin@spps.org651-744-1227
Turvold, Luke

Social Studies Teacher

luke.turvold@spps.org651-744-1232
Wandrick, Ashley

Community Liaison/Tutor

ashley.wandrick@spps.org651-744-1212
Wandrick, Monica

EA-Student Services

monica.wandrick@spps.org651-744-1227
Wendt, Steven Work Experience steven.wendt@spps.org651-744-1229
Zachary, Thomas Educational Assistant thomas.zachary@spps.org651-744-1227
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE